Sorry……….

I want to apologize to all my readers for being so inactive since Christmas but, as we all know, life happens and sometimes we cannot control our availability.  Besides having knee surgery in October, I have been battling with some other health issues.  After over 4 years of jumping through hoops, test after test, and suffering with nausea, vomiting, and pain, they have finally ruled out all other possible options and have decided to finally take my gallbladder.  I still feel rather awful but there is now a light at the end of the tunnel!  In just a little over 2 weeks I will be having surgery, so this means I need to get “all my ducks in a row” as far as making sure the house is clean and tedious chores get done prior to then, while also trying to get in as much work as I can before I have to take time off again.  Here’s to things looking up in the new year and the relief of finally having answers!

I will try to write again soon, most likely about my latest adventures in “extreme couponing” and the amazing deals that have become addicting to say the least, but who doesn’t love saving money and, in most cases, A LOT of it??

Until next time and with love,

Niki

Leave a Reply

