Couponing and Price Matching Adventure..Tomorrow!

Seeing as I have a followup appointment for my orthopedist regarding my knee surgery and will be in LaCrosse anyway, I figure I am going to give another run at it, especially since I was so successful last time!!  Except, this time I am going to try to do MORE items.  My first trip was a test run and only 4 items.  My second was much larger and netted me a savings of over $60.00.  Tomorrow will be my third and I am hoping to make that savings number a lot larger!  If I am successful tomorrow with everything on my list with my expected savings, I will make a more specific post about how it all breaks down!

Wish me luck!

Much Love,

Niki

Leave a Reply

