Upcoming Recipes

I know I promised to get my stuffing recipe posted a few days ago, however, this thing called life has gotten in the way of all the plans I had for this week.  As the saying goes, Life is what happens when you are busy making plans!

Before the end of this weekend, I promise to sit down and share these recipes with you.  While these recipes are Holiday focused, they are also great year-round!

Please be patient and be on the look out!  I foresee several recipes coming your way!  All of which will be gluten-free, but I promise you the gluten eaters in your circle will not know the difference.  Two of my recipes my gluten eating daughter absolutely loves and is constantly asking me how to make them, saying she prefers them over a “regular” recipe!

 

Stay tuned!  Much love,

Niki

Leave a Reply

